Altius_Logo

Testimonials

Review us

Our goal is to build the best quality and value into your new Edmonton townhome, and to provide you with a highly livable space you're proud to show off to your friends and family! 

At StreetSide Developments, we could not be more appreciative of every customer who gives us the opportunity to build their new home.  Our entire team, from designers, to construction and project managers, to our dedicated customer service representatives and beyond, is on a mission to build you an amazing new Edmonton townhome that perfectly fits your lifestyle. 

Take a look at some of the wonderful reviews we've had from our homeowners over the past few years!
Share Your Experience! 

Are you the proud owner of a new StreetSide Developments home in Edmonton?  We'd love to hear how your experience went!  Please select a method below to submit a review of your new Altius townhome buying experience with StreetSide.

"Faye Boxrud was great throughout the whole process. This was my first time as a home buyer and she answered all of the questions I asked. Claude was also great and communicated well through text to arrange times for me to view my place while it was being built."

- Cathy, Altius Skyview
Submitted December 2018


"We had a very good experience with Andrew. He explained every thing to us - the different types of units available and we were able to choose easily. Andrew kept in touch with us every step of the way, by sending us pictures of the building at different stages."

-Ronald, Altius McLaughlin
Submitted January 2018


"Terry is amazing to deal with and helped us through everything. We couldn't have bought our first home without her. From day 1 about 8 months or so ago, she's been the first person to answer all our questions and help us through our first home buying process. Always on the ball and ready to help. Like I said we couldn't have done it without her."

-Corbin, Altius Tamarack
Submitted June 2018

"Terry from StreetSide was the one who sold me the home. She was absolutely amazing and helped me in every way possible, even going as far as allowing my sales lady for the window coverings to come in and measure.... She should be a valuable member of the StreetSide team."

- Andrew, Altius Graydon Hill
Submitted February 2018

"Dave Rolfson is an absolute beauty and helped me through a tricky buy being out of province when the home closed. He worked with my wife and designated representative kept me informed and was in almost constant contact throughout the process. Cant say enough good things about how he's soothed out a difficult purchase."

- Daniel, Altius Cy Becker
Submitted November 2018

"I would like to recognize Dave Rolfson - sales person. He was very helpful by keeping me up to date with the progression of my home - constantly provided weekly updates & always available to answer my questions. Very appreciated!"

- Jocelyne, Altius Skyview
Submitted February 2019

 
"Dave was phenomenal throughout the entire process, checked in multiple times after the move to make sure that we were settled in and to answer any of our questions. As it was our first home buying experience, he was very knowledgeable and able to help us with any concerns that we had."

- Ashley, Altius Cy Becker
Submitted February 2018


"Amir from the show home helped us beyond all expectations. The warranty staff, Roxanne,  who did our inspection was amazing as well."

- Kelly, Altius Graydon Hill
Submitted August 2018


"Amir has been extremely helpful. He has been able to answer most of our questions and if he didn’t have the answer he found it. Tammy has addressed any concerns we had and also advised us when there was a problem in the unit next door that impacted us as well. She kept us apprised of the situation as work progressed to fix the problem."

- Susan, Altius Graydon Hill
Submitted March 2018

"The sales team in Skyview, Claude and Faye, went above and beyond. That is the reason I bought, they're fantastic."

- Laura, Altius Skyview
Submitted March 2019

"The initial sales experience helped me to make the choice to go with Streetside. Other builders were less accommodating and lacking in customer service. I have always felt like this company was interested in keeping customers satisfied."

- Karen, Altius Cy Becker
Submitted March 2018


"We are very happy with everything. Dave and Tammy did a really awesome job. As a first time home buyer, they made this experience very easy for me. Thank you"

- Confidential review, Altius Cy Becker
Submitted January 2018 


"Terry truly had our best interest in mind from our first meeting, making sure we understood what condo living was all about. She answered all of our questions and gave us an education. This was far more than any other representative had given us and proved to be one of the key reasons we returned to purchase from her. She helped us gain confidence in what we were getting - one of the best valued homes on the market from a reputable builder. We found over the course of our purchase Terry always had time for our emails, phone calls and drop-in visits, never once making us feel like we were too much work. Thanks for that Terry, you are one of the best in your field! "

- Dave, Altius Graydon Hill
Submitted June 2016